Watch Red Bull TV's Primavera Sound 2017 Live Stream Here at Exclaim!

Watch Red Bull TV's Primavera Sound 2017 Live Stream Here at Exclaim!
Once again, Exclaim! and Red Bull TV are set to bring you all the action from Barcelona's Primavera Sound to the comfort of your own home. As such, we've partnered with Red Bull Canada to bring you the festival's Canadian-only exclusive live stream, which runs from June 1 to 4.
Artists set to perform at this year's festival include Bon Iver, The xx, Aphex Twin, Grace Jones, Slayer, Solange, Van Morrison, Run the Jewels, Angel Olsen, Death Grips, Seu Jorge, Descendents, the Magnetic Fields, Skepta, Flying Lotus, Pond, Against Me!, Priests, Gojira, Converge, the Damned, the Afghan Whigs, the Zombies, King Sunny Adé, Annette Peacock, Mitski, Sampha, Glass Animals, Joey Purp, King Krule, Kevin Morby, Weyes Blood, Hamilton Leithauser, Teenage Fanclub, Swans, Whitney, Local Natives, !!!, Sleaford Mods, Wild Beasts, Shellac, Huerco S., Swet Shop Boys, Romare and more.
Representing Canada at the Spanish festival are Arcade Fire, BADBADNOTGOOD, Broken Social Scene, Operators, Mac DeMarco, Julie Doiron, Japandriods, Preoccupations and Skinny Puppy, among others.

Watch the Primavera Sound live stream starting at 7 p.m. CEST (1 p.m. EDT) beginning on June 1 in the player below, where you can also find the festival streaming schedule.
But that's not all Exclaim! and Red Bull TV have planned for 2017. We're partnering to bring you streams from Bonnaroo, Gorillaz's Demon Dayz, Denmark's Roskilde Festival, the Montreux Jazz Festival, Lollapalooza, Austin City Limits and more all summer long. Get more info on Red Bull TV's 2017 Season of Festivals Live Streams here.