Danny L Harle Announces New Album 'Harlecore'

Listen to "On a Mountain" and "Boing Beat"
Danny L Harle Announces New Album 'Harlecore'
PC Music staple and prolific hyperpop collaborator Danny L Harle has announced plans to follow up his 2017 EP 1UL with a full-length "interactive club experience" record titled Harlecore. The album arrives on February 26 via Mad Decent.

The 13-track conceptual release centres on the virtual "Club Harlecore" and is being billed as "an album and immersive interactive club experience where the rave never ends." Tracks are credited to four of the virtual club's performers: DJ Danny, DJ Mayhem, DJ Ocean and MC Boing, each performing a different genre of electronic music, including euphoric hardcore, makina, gabber and ambient.

Today, Harle shares two songs from the forthcoming record, MC Boing's "Boing Beat" and DJ Danny's "On a Mountain." The latter comes with its own Rolfes Brothers-directed video showing the inside of Club Harlecore's mainstage, the Euphoria Stadium.

Watch and listen below, where you can also find the record's tracklisting.


1. DJ Danny – "Where Are You Now"
2. MC Boing – "Boing Beat"
3. DJ Mayhem – "Interlocked"
4. DJ Ocean – "Ocean's Theme"
5. DJ Danny – "On A Mountain"
6. MC Boing – "Piano Song"
7. DJ Danny – "Do You Remember"
8. DJ Mayhem – "All Night"
9. DJ Danny – "Take My Heart Away"
10. DJ Ocean – "For So Long"
11. DJ Mayhem – "Shining Stars"
12. MC Boing – "Car Song"
13. DJ Danny – "Ti Amo"

Pre-order Harlecore