Squarepusher's Shobaleader One Announce 'Elektrac' LP

Squarepusher's Shobaleader One Announce 'Elektrac' LP
Two years removed from unleashing his Damogen Furies, electronic music vet Squarepusher is getting his band Shobaleader One back together for a new LP this spring. Titled Elektrac, the record will arrive in March.

The second record Squarepusher has made with Shobaleader One, Elektrac features 11 band versions of Squarepusher classics. The band also includes Strobe Nazard, Company Laser and Arg Nution. Squarepusher first recorded with Shobaleader One for his 2010 full-length Shobaleader One: d'Demonstrator

Elektrac arrives March 10 through Warp, with pre-orders available here. Read through the tracklisting to hear "Journey to Reedham" in the player below, and check out our Essential Guide to Squarepusher here.


1. The Swifty
2. Coopers World
3. Don't Go Plastic
4. Iambic 5 Poetry
5. Squarepusher Theme
6. E8 Boogie
7. Deep Fried Pizza
8. Megazine
9. Delta-V
10. Anstromm Feck 4
11. Journey To Reedham