Ringo Deathstarr Announce 'Mauve' LP

Ringo Deathstarr Announce 'Mauve' LP
Shoegazing Texans Ringo Deathstarr have announced plans to release their next LP, titled Mauve, marking the full-length follow-up to 2011's Colour Trip.

The new record is scheduled to drop on September 24 in the UK via Club AC30 and the next day through Sonic Unyon in North America.

The recording of Mauve was split between the Bubble in the band's hometown of Austin, TX and Skylab in Los Angeles, CA throughout spring, and was produced by band member Elliott Frazier.

The album artwork is pictured above and you can read the 13-song tracklist below. Opener "Rip" will be getting the single release treatment later this summer, but for now, you can scroll to the bottom and watch the video for "Kaleidoscope" from the band's debut album.


1. Rip
2. Burn
3. Drain
4. Slack
5. Brightest Star
6. Drag
7. Fifteen
8. Girls We Know
9. Nap Time
10. Waste
11. Do You Wanna?
12. Please Don't Kill Yourself
13. Wave