Grizzly Bear "Four Cypresses" (lyric video)

Grizzly Bear 'Four Cypresses' (lyric video)
Grizzly Bear will drop their first new album in five years when Painted Ruins arrives later this summer, and the band have teased the forthcoming record with another new track.
Following "Three Rings" and "Mourning Sound," the group have now unveiled "Four Cypresses." It arrives with a lyric video that features footage compiled from guitarist/vocalist Daniel Rossen's home videos.
Painted Ruins is due out on August 18 via RCA, marking the follow-up to 2012's Shields. Grizzly Bear will also play a handful of Canadian dates on an upcoming North American tour, and you can find details for the shows here.
Watch the video for "Four Cypresses" below.