Federal Prism Lines Up New Singles from Dave Sitek, Telepathe, Stardeath and the White Dwarfs

Federal Prism Lines Up New Singles from Dave Sitek, Telepathe, Stardeath and the White Dwarfs
TV on the Radio member Dave Sitek tends to announce multiple Federal Prism releases at a time, so it's no surprise we've been hit with info on a number of upcoming singles from the imprint, including a solo release from the head honcho himself.

While Sitek has offered up tracks with TV on the Radio, as a remixer for the likes of Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and delivered a solo LP under the name Maximum Balloon in 2010, the multi-faceted soundscaper is set to deliver his first track under his own name later this month. His "God Damn Beauty" arrives at digital retailers June 17, but you can stream the track, rife with dusty trail-strolling Morricone melodies, tambourine slaps, mournful horns and Sitek's low-rolling baritone, down below.

Five other digital singles are due next Tuesday including Telepathe's "Drown Around Me." You'll find a lightly choreographed music video shot from rooftops and city streets down below as well. The electro-pop number will also appear on the band's forthcoming Destroyer LP, which is due September 16. The title track had been premiered at the end of 2012.

Psych-pop ensemble Stardeath and the White Dwarfs are gearing up for the release of their next album, Wastoid. While the full-length arrives July 29, next week sees the official release of the group's "The Frequency," which was produced Flaming Lips' Wayne Coyne, who happens to be band member Dennis Coyne's uncle. You'll find the hazy visuals for the single down below.

Also due next week is the minimalist R&B track "Inevitable" from Natasha Kmeto, which will make its way onto a forthcoming LP. Details on the full-length have yet to arrive, but you can sample the penetrating synth lines, spacious hi-hat rhythms and scale-climbing vocal runs of its first single down below.

New York unit Living Days are also getting set for a full-length release sometime this summer, and the band's synth-chilled "Thrill Anybody" will be its lead-off single. Also due June 17, you'll find the big city-life exploring video in a player at further down below.

Finally, Federal Prism will serve up Genuflex's "The Last Gods" as a digital single next week. The project is steered by Finn Vine (White Rose Movement) while the track was produced by both Vine and Sitek. You can sample the song's distorted tones, screeching synths and moody vocal musings in the strobe light-affected video at the very bottom of the page. The song will show up on Genuflex's first full-length release this fall.